Joy Love Club Program Info

The Joy Love Club runs January 21 through May 1 and consists of three distinct modules: 1) Finding Your Partner, 2) Dating Success, and 3) Building a Lasting Relationship. Together, they will help give you a firm foundation for your relationship journey.

Each week, we’ll send you an exclusive video or article and some questions to get you prepared for the upcoming live session. We’ll then meet online for a live talk with me or a guest speaker on the topic. The talk will last about 20-40 minutes, and then we’ll open the floor for your questions and discussion. The Q&A is the meat of the live session, so come prepared to ask your questions (you’ll be interacting anonymously via chat, so don’t worry about being on camera like the presenter).

If you can’t make one of the live sessions, we’ll also have a recorded encore presentation later in the day. We HIGHLY recommend that you attend the live session, because interacting with Peter and the presenter is the most valuable part of the whole experience. But because our group is global, we’re also offering the encore if you can’t always make the time for the live event or have another commitment on a given week.

Here’s the schedule for our first module.

Module 1: Finding Your Partner
Jan 21-Feb 18, 2018

Getting Ready: Keys for Online Dating
Jan 21-26, 2018

We start the program with a members-only video and some questions to get you prepared for our first live session. In the video, San Francisco matchmaker Sasha Silberberg and relationship coach Peter Kowalke cover what you need to know to successfully date in the age of Tinder and online dating apps.

Week 1: Online Dating Tips & Tricks

How to make online dating work for you.
Speaker: Greg Schwartz, dating coach

Live session with Q&A
Sat, Jan 27 at 8pm Eastern (1.5 hour)

Event time in other timezones:
Sat, Jan 27 at 5pm Pacific (US)
Sun, Jan 28 at 2am CET (Europe)
Sun, Jan 28 at 6:30am IST (India)
Sun, Jan 28 at 8am ICT (Thailand, Cambodia, Vietnam)
Sun, Jan 28 at 9am PHT (Philippines)
Sun, Jan 28 at Noon AEDT (Sydney Australia)

Recorded encore (taped version of live session)
Sun, Jan 28 at 9am Eastern (1.5 hours)

Event time in other timezones:
Sun, Jan 28 at 6am Pacific (US)
Sun, Jan 28 at 3pm CET (Europe)
Sun, Jan 28 at 7:30pm IST (India)
Sun, Jan 28 at 9pm ICT (Thailand, Cambodia, Vietnam)
Sun, Jan 28 at 10pm PHT (Philippines)
Mon, Jan 29 at 1am AEDT (Sydney Australia)

Week 2: Finding Your Partner Offline

Yes, you can find your partner in the “real” world. Here’s how.
Speaker: Peter Kowalke, relationship coach

Live session with Q&A
Sat, Feb 3 at 8pm Eastern (1.5 hour)

Event time in other timezones:
Sat, Feb 3 at 5pm Pacific (US)
Sun, Feb 4 at 2am CET (Europe)
Sun, Feb 4 at 6:30am IST (India)
Sun, Feb 4 at 8am ICT (Thailand, Cambodia, Vietnam)
Sun, Feb 4 at 9am PHT (Philippines)
Sun, Jan 4 at Noon AEDT (Sydney Australia)

Recorded encore (taped version of live session)
Sun, Feb 4 at 9am Eastern (1.5 hours)

Event time in other timezones:
Sun, Feb 4 at 6am Pacific (US)
Sun, Feb 4 at 3pm CET (Europe)
Sun, Feb 4 at 7:30pm IST (India)
Sun, Feb 4 at 9pm ICT (Thailand, Cambodia, Vietnam)
Sun, Feb 4 at 10pm PHT (Philippines)
Mon, Feb 5 at 1am AEDT (Sydney Australia)

Week 3: Getting Yourself Ready for Successful Dating

Getting yourself ready internally and identifying the “right” people to date.
Speaker: Laura Lee Wood, relationship coach & matchmaker

Live session with Q&A
Sat, Feb 10 at 8pm Eastern (1.5 hour)

Event time in other timezones:
Sat, Feb 10 at 5pm Pacific (US)
Sun, Feb 11 at 2am CET (Europe)
Sun, Feb 11 at 6:30am IST (India)
Sun, Feb 11 at 8am ICT (Thailand, Cambodia, Vietnam)
Sun, Feb 11 at 9am PHT (Philippines)
Sun, Feb 11 at Noon AEDT (Sydney Australia)

Week 4: Followup Techniques After Making a Connection

What to do after you get someone’s number.
Speaker: Peter Kowalke, relationship coach

Live session with Q&A
Sat, Feb 17 at 8pm Eastern (1.5 hour)

Event time in other timezones:
Sat, Feb 17 at 5pm Pacific (US)
Sun, Feb 18 at 2am CET (Europe)
Sun, Feb 18 at 6:30am IST (India)
Sun, Feb 18 at 8am ICT (Thailand, Cambodia, Vietnam)
Sun, Feb 18 at 9am PHT (Philippines)
Sun, Feb 18 at Noon AEDT (Sydney Australia)

Upcoming modules in the series

Module 2: Dating Success
Feb 19-March 11

Module 3: Building a Lasting Relationship
March 25-May 1

Questions? Email us!

Not registered for the program? Sign up for the Joy Love Club.